twitter logo and link to our twitter account
SWTOR Life Logo
Search our SWTOR Database

Thursday April 19th Server Maintenance

Published by under community news on Apr. 19. 2012.

Servers will be going down tonight at 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST) while BioWare deploys a patch. While the serves are expected to be down for 4 hours the maintenance time could be extended as necessary. Players will be required to download a copy of the patch upon launching the game after the servers go back online.



Comments Off on Thursday April 19th Server Maintenance

Comments are closed at this time.