twitter logo and link to our twitter account
SWTOR Life Logo
Search our SWTOR Database

March 20th Scheduled Maintenance

Published by under community news on Mar. 19. 2012.

It’s that time again, weekly maintenance time. Servers will be down on March 20th from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/12PM GMT/1PM CET/12AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

Bookmark and Share

Comments Off

Comments are closed at this time.