twitter logo and link to our twitter account
SWTOR Life Logo
Search our SWTOR Database

March 13th Server Maintenance

Published by under community news on Mar. 12. 2012.

It’s time again for our weekly SWTOR server maintenance. The servers will be down from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/6PM AEST) and are expected to be back up around 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEST-Wednesday). All servers will be offline during this period as BioWare performs their weekly updates and bug fixes.

 

As always the servers could be down for longer than the intended 8 hours, and could very easily come back online before the 8 hours are up as well. If there are any major changes to the server downtime we will update this post accordingly.

Bookmark and Share

Comments Off

Comments are closed at this time.